Library Board



The Moorhead Library Board advises City Council on matters related to the Moorhead Library and advises the Lake Agassiz Regional Library (LARL) Board on matters as they impact Moorhead. Five of these members also serve on LARL Board where policy and budget decisions for the LARL system are made.

At-Large: 3
Council: 1
Ward 1: 1
Ward 2: 1
Ward 3: 1
Ward 4: 1

Board Info
Term length: 3 years
Term limit: 2 terms
Meetings: monthly

Staff Liaison: Megan Krueger, Moorhead Hub Supervisor
Phone: 218.233.7594

Related Documents
Detailed Member Report

Current Members

Mayor Williams determines Council Member Committee assignments.

Name Representing
Robert Anderson At Large
Andrew Brammer At Large
Chizuko Shastri At Large
Mari Dailey Council
Kristi Carlson County
Jessica Carter Ward 1
Wayne Ingersoll Ward 2
Linda Sands Ward 3
Linda Anderson Ward 4
For Moorhead Library Board Meeting agendas and minutes, please visit the Moorhead Public Library website.